Educational Policies Committee

2019 - 2020 Members

J Duncan, SICE (co-chair)
Meg Meiman, Libraries (co-chair)
Guillaume Ansart, French and Italian
Keith Barton, Education
Con Deliyannis, Astronomy
Jane Dutton, Music
Brandon Howell, Public Health
Lissa May, Jacobs
Anita Morgan, Kelley
Meghan Porter, Chemistry
Micol Seigel, American Studies
Lisa Thomassen, Psychology
Brian Winterman, Libraries
Dennis Groth, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education (ex officio)
Mark McConahay, Associate Vice Provost and Registrar (ex officio)

Recent Agendas and Minutes

View all agendas and minutes