Bloomington Faculty Council 2024-2025

| Member: | Department: | Email: | Voting Unit: | Term: |
|-----------------------------------|--|-----------------|---|-----------|
| Danielle DeSawal | School of Education | ddesawal@iu.edu | President | 2021-2026 |
| Colin Johnson | Gender Studies | crj2@iu.edu | Past-President | 2018-2025 |
| Bill Ramos | School of Public Health | wramos@iu.edu | President-Elect | 2022-2027 |
| | | | | |
| Jeremy Allen | Jacobs School of Music | jlallen@iu.edu | Jacobs School of Music | 2024-2026 |
| Dana Anderson (BFC Secretary) | English | danaande@iu.edu | Tenure Track At-large | 2023-2025 |
| Suneal Bedi | Kelley School of Business | sbedi@iu.edu | Kelley School of Business | 2024-2026 |
| Lori Shefchik Bhasker | Kelley School of Business | lbhaskar@iu.edu | Kelley School of Business | 2024-2026 |
| Beth Buggenhagen | Anthropology | babuggen@iu.edu | College of Arts & Sciences - S&H | 2023-2025 |
| Rebecca Butters | Kelley School of Business | rebutter@iu.edu | Lecturer - Kelley School of Business | 2023-2025 |
| Xin Chen | Kelley School of Business | chen437@iu.edu | Lecturer - Kelley School of Business | 2023-2025 |
| Mehmet Dalkilic | Computer Science | dalkilic@iu.edu | Luddy School of Informatics, Computing and Engineering | 2023-2025 |
| Kim Decker | School of Nursing | kidecker@iu.edu | Clinical | 2024-2026 |
| Lori Dekydtspotter | Libraries | lodekydt@iu.edu | Libraries | 2023-2025 |
| Susan deMaine | Libraries | sdemaine@iu.edu | Tenure Track At-large | 2023-2025 |
| Seth Freedman | Health Economics | freedmas@iu.edu | O'Neill School of Public & Environmental Affairs | 2022-2026 |
| Karen Gahl-Mills | Arts Administration Programs | kgahlmil@iu.edu | Professor of Practice | 2022-2026 |
| Chase Gamblin | Eskenazi School of Art, Architecture + Design | jcgambli@iu.edu | Lecturer – College of Arts and Sciences | 2024-2026 |
| Robert Gonyea | School of Education | rgonyea@iu.edu | Research Scientists/Scholar | 2024-2026 |
| Jane Ann Grogg | School of Optometry | jgrogg@iu.edu | Clinical | 2023-2025 |
| Cristiano Guarana | Kelley School Business | cguarana@iu.edu | Kelley School of Business | 2024-2026 |
| Kristin Hamre | School of Social Work | khamre@iu.edu | Nursing, Social Work, Medicine, and Optometry | 2023-2025 |
| Julie Hardesty | Libraries | jlhardes@iu.edu | Libraries | 2024-2026 |
| Diane Henshel | O'Neill School of Public and Environmental Affairs | dhenshel@iu.edu | Tenure Track At-Large | 2024-2026 |
| Stephen Hiller | Center for Evaluation, Policy, & Research | schiller@iu.edu | Research Scientists/Scholar | 2024-2026 |
| Virginia Hojas Carbonell | Spanish & Portuguese | virhojas@iu.edu | Lecturer – College of Arts and Sciences | 2023-2025 |
| Andrew Hopson | Theatre, Drama, and Contemporary Dance | anhopson@iu.edu | College of Arts & Sciences – A&H | 2024-2026 |
| Roman Ivanovitch | Jacobs School of Music | rivanovi@iu.edu | Jacobs School of Music | 2023-2025 |
| Piibi-Kai Kivik | Central Eurasian Studies | pkivik@iu.edu | Lecturer – College of Arts and Sciences | 2024-2026 |
| Chad Lochmiller | Education | clochmil@iu.edu | School of Education | 2023-2025 |
| Chase McCoy (BFC Parliamentarian) | Luddy School of Informatics | chamccoy@iu.edu | Lecturer – All other schools and departments | 2022-2026 |
| David McDonald | Folklore and Ethnomusicology | davmcdon@iu.edu | College of Arts & Sciences - A&H | 2024-2026 |
| Alexus McLeod | Religious Studies | almcleo@iu.edu | College of Arts & Sciences - A&H | 2024-2026 |
| Jonathan Michaelsen | Theatre, Drama, & Contemporary Dance | jrmichae@iu.edu | College of Arts & Sciences - A&H | 2022-2026 |
| Timothy Mickleborough | School of Public Health | tmickleb@iu.edu | School of Public Health | 2024-2026 |
| Travis O'Brien | Earth and Atmospheric Sciences | obrienta@iu.edu | College of Arts & Sciences - N&M | 2023-2025 |
| Bryant Paul | The Media School | bmpaul@iu.edu | College of Arts & Sciences – The Media School | 2024-2025 |
| Drew Pickett | School of Public Health | picketac@iu.edu | School of Public Health | 2024-2026 |
| Julie Rademacher | Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences | julwood@iu.edu | Clinical | 2024-2026 |
| David Rutkowski | School of Education | drutkows@iu.edu | Tenure Track At-Large | 2024-2026 |
| Ron Sela | Central Eurasian Studies | rsela@iu.edu | Hamilton Luger School of Global and International Studies | 2022-2026 |
| Jim Sherman | Psychological and Brain Sciences | sherman@iu.edu | Emeriti | 2024-2026 |
| Jeremy Siek | Luddy School | jsiek@iu.edu | Luddy School of Informatics, Computing and Engineering | 2022-2025 |
| David Smiley | School of Public Health | dasmiley@iu.edu | Lecturer – All other schools and departments | 2024-2026 |

| Noah Stoffman | Kelley School of Business | nstoffma@iu.edu | Kelley School of Business | 2024-2026 |
|--------------------------------|--|-------------------|--|-----------|
| Alex Tanford | Maurer School of Law | tanford@iu.edu | Emeriti | 2022-2026 |
| Lisa Thomassen | Psychological & Brain Sciences | thomasn@iu.edu | Lecturer – College of Arts and Sciences | 2023-2025 |
| Tichina Vaughn | Jacobs School of Music | ticvaugh@iu.edu | Jacobs School of Music | 2024-2026 |
| Christi Walton | Kelley School of Business | waltoncl@iu.edu | Lecturer - Kelley School of Business | 2022-2026 |
| TBD | Remarks Serious of Business | Walterleie la.caa | College of Arts & Sciences – Eskenazi School | 2024-2026 |
| TBD | | | College of Arts & Sciences - N&M | 2024-2026 |
| TBD | | | College of Arts & Sciences - N&M | 2024-2026 |
| TBD | | | College of Arts & Sciences - N&M | 2024-2026 |
| TBD | | | College of Arts & Sciences - N&M | 2024-2026 |
| TBD | | | College of Arts & Sciences - S&H | 2024-2026 |
| TBD | | | College of Arts & Sciences - S&H | 2024-2026 |
| TBD | | | College of Arts & Sciences - S&H | 2024-2026 |
| TBD | | | Unit 3 - School of Education | 2023-2025 |
| TBD | | | Unit 6 - Maurer School of Law | 2024-2026 |
| TBD | | | Tenure Track At-Large | 2024-2026 |
| TBD | | | Unit 99 - Research Scientists/Scholar | 2024-2026 |
| | | | | |
| ADMINISTRATIVE MEMBERS | | | | |
| David Daleke | Dean of the Graduate School & Vice Provost for | daleked@iu.edu | | |
| | Graduate Education & Health Sciences | | | |
| Carrie Docherty | Vice Provost for Faculty and Academic Affairs | vpfaa@iu.edu | | |
| Brea Perry | Vice Provost for Research and Associate Vice President for Research | blperry@iu.edu | | |
| Rahul Shrivastav | Provost and Executive Vice President | rshrivas@iu.edu | | |
| Vasti Torres | Interim Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education | vatorres@iu.edu | | |
| Pamela Whitten | President | president@iu.edu | | |
| ROTC FACULTY MEMBER | | | | |
| Timothy Walton | Army ROTC | tiwalton@iu.edu | Non-voting member | 2024-2027 |
| PROFESSIONAL STAFF MEMBERS | | | | |
| Claire Cumberland | CWA Union Representative local 4818 | ccumberl@iu.edu | Non-voting member | 2024-2025 |
| Jen Berry | IUB Staff Council President | berryjl@iu.edu | | 2024-2025 |
| GRADUATE STUDENT MEMBERS | | | | |
| Anjali Gottipaty | GPSG President | agottip@iu.edu | | 2024-2025 |
| Katharina Schmid-Schmidsfelden | GPSG Vice President | kschmids@iu.edu | | 2024-2025 |
| TBD | GPSG - SAA | | | 2024-2025 |
| UNDERGRAD STUDENT MEMBERS | | | | |
| Cooper Tinsley | IU Student Government President | coottins@iu.edu | | 2024-2025 |
| Nicole Santiuste | IU Student Government Vice President | nsantius@iu.edu | | 2024-2025 |
| FACULTY COUNCIL OFFICE | | | | |
| Lana Spendl | Director | lspendl@iu.edu | | |
| David Taylor | Program Management Specialist | dltaylor@iu.edu | | |