Educational Policies Committee

2020 - 2021 Members

J Duncan, SICE (Chair)
Jozie Barton, Graduate and Professional Student Government
Brandon Crawford, Applied Health Sciences
Constantine Deliyannis, Astronomy 
Kelly Eskew, Kelley School of Business
Jason Gold, Psychological and Brain Sciences
Charmain Henriques, Libraries
Rob Kunzman, Education 
Sarah Mincey, SPEA
Andrea Need, SPEA
Neliya Nyirenda, IU Student Government 
Meghan Porter, Chemistry
David Rutkowski, Education
Lisa Thomassen, Psychological and Brain Sciences
Brian Winterman, Libraries
Mark McConahay, Associate Vice Provost and Registrar (ex officio)
Kurt Zorn, Vice Provost for Undergradute Education (ex officio)