Research Affairs Committee

2019 - 2020 Members

Stacey Giroux, Ostrom/Food EAR (Co-chair)
Jamie Wittenberg, Libraries (Co-chair)
Ashley Ahlbrand, Law Library
Daniel Bullock, Graduate and Professional Student Government
Ashley Clark
, Center for Survey Research
Ann Elsner, Optometry
Patricia Kubow, Education
Sally Letsinger, ISGS
Courtney Olcott, Public Health
Bruce Sales, Criminal Justice
Tom Sweeney, IU Student Government
Wen Qui, Office of the Vice Provost for Faculty and Academic Affairs
Jeff Zaleski, Vice Provost for Research (Ex-officio)

Committee News

Currently under consideration

  • Reviewing the draft of a Research Disclosure Policy
  • Reviewing the Research Scientists/Scholars: Rights, roles, and benefits; recommendations for IUB