Expanding NTT Representation

This proposal establishes election units in four non-tenure-track faculty groups: clinical appointees; lecturer appointees; professor of practice appointees; and research scientist/scholar appointees. Election units will be determined by the Nomination Committee and ratified by the BFC.

The proposal passed the Bloomington Faculty Council, with five members opposed.